TASK FORCES

As a proven specialist in interim management, we offer you newly themed and sector-specific task forces.

Every company has its specific needs and major challenges to master - this has been exacerbated by the COVID-19 crisis. In this context, things have to move fast.

The Senior Advisor Approach

Senior Advisors are highly specialised experts - either from your sector and/or with regard to the thematic issue. You work with them at eye level. The Senior Advisor takes the lead and steers the measures in the right direction together with you - with the necessary know-how and resources. It may be that the senior advisor takes on the task himself, brings in additional experts or assembles an entire team - depending on the task and the need. In doing so, we pay attention to your existing possibilities.

Our primary goal is always the optimal implementation and the rapid achievement of your goals.

THIS IS HOW WE PROCEED

  • profound briefing by you to clarify the current situation, objectives, boundary conditions
  • brief analysis by the senior advisor resulting in a rough concept
  • decision by you on how to proceed
  • definition of the need for internal and/or external know-how and financial resources     
  • decision by you on how to proceed
  • assumption of the task by the senior advisor(s) and involvement of additional resources if required
  • elaboration of the detailed action plan
  • decision by you on how to proceed
  • implementation - successful completion - review

Sector-specific task forces

Theme-specific Task Forces

Callback Service

In a telephone call or a video conference, I would be happy to show you how you can benefit from our services. When does it suit you best?

Stay healthy!

Your

MMag. Maria Th. Bühler

+43 664 416 55 22
maria.buehler@buehler-mgmt.com

Request callback

Buhler Management

PROVIDER of INTERIM- and PROJECT MANAGERS

BUHLER MANAGEMENT was founded as the first premium provider of Interim Management in Austria in 2006. It has become the biggest provider of Interim Managers offering comprehensive services and experience in Interim Management for all project management and line management functions for all industries. In 2010 BUHLER MANAGEMENT INTERNATIONAL in Switzerland had been founded.

The Pool of Managers comprises more than 1200 managers and is growing steadily. 2500 have applied for the admission but only 50% had been accepted. This is due to the strong due diligence process all candidates have to go through. Maria Bühler, the founder of Buhler Management, did the personal interview with each candidate herself and knows all members of the pool personally. This is a prerequisite for premium services and a key differentiator to other providers.
 

“Competence and empathy
are the key factors to success.”

Best Interim Management

Interim Managers (Task Managers, Temporary Managers, Independent Professionals) are engaged whenever consultancy as well as subsequent implementation is needed. An interim manager is hired for a certain period in order to fulfil specific tasks. This can be the management of a certain project or a line function i.e. bridging an unforeseen vacancy, bridging managerial bottlenecks, bridging bottlenecks for special projects, assisting in periods of re-organisation, turn around in all industries. The assignment of an Interim Manager guarantees utmost flexibility and quick implementation for the company.

The Buhler Pool of Managers comprises more than 1200 executives originating from more than 30 countries. They manage companies, head business units, departments, teams in production, finance, sales, marketing, R&D, IT, human resources etc. and execute complex project management in all industries, in many countries on a temporary basis - as long as they are needed. All applicants to the pool have to pass through a severe selection process to ensure the premium quality of BUHLER MANAGEMENT.

Enthusiasm

Our focus: quality, satisfaction and success.

News, Facts & More

Interim & Project Managers

show all news

Der österreichische Interim Management Markt

Die Ergebnisse der Umfrage zum Interim Management Markt Österreich 2021 liegen vor.

Jubiläumswanderung

Wandern Sie mit uns. Wir feiern unser 15-jähriges Firmenjubiläum.

Market Insights

The results of the study "The Austrian Interim Management Market 2019" are available (in German...

TASK FORCES

Als ausgewiesener Spezialist für Interim Management bieten wir Ihnen neu themen- und branchenspezifische Task Forces an. Jedes Unternehmen hat seine spezifischen Bedürfnisse und große Herausforderungen zu meistern - dies noch verschärft durch die COVID-19 Krise. Dabei muss es schnell gehen.

Der Senior Advisor Ansatz

Senior Advisors sind hochspezialisierte Experten und Expertinnen – entweder aus Ihrer Branche und/oder hinsichtlich der thematischen Fragestellung. Mit diesem arbeiten Sie auf Augenhöhe zusammen. Der Senior Advisor übernimmt den Lead und lenkt gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Maßnahmen in die richtigen Bahnen - mit dem erforderlichen Know-How und den nötigen Ressourcen. Es kann sein, dass der Senior Advisor die Aufgabe selbst übernimmt, einzelne weitere Experten beizieht oder ein ganzes Team zusammenstellt – je nach Aufgabe und Bedarf. Dabei achten wir auf Ihre vorhandenen Möglichkeiten.

Unser oberstes Ziel ist immer die optimale Umsetzung und die rasche Erreichung Ihrer Ziele.

SO GEHEN WIR VOR

  • Profundes Briefing durch Sie zur Klärung von aktueller Situation, Zielsetzungen, Rahmenbedingungen
  • Kurzanalyse durch den Senior Advisor mit dem Ergebnis Grobkonzept    
  • Entscheidung weiteres Vorgehen durch Sie
  • Definition des Bedarfs an internem u/o externem Know-How und der finanziellen Mittel  
  • Entscheidung weiteres Vorgehen durch Sie
  • Übernahme der Aufgabe durch den/die Senior Advisor und bei Bedarf Beiziehung von zusätzlichen Ressourcen
  • Erarbeitung des detaillierten Maßnahmenplans
  • Entscheidung weiteres Vorgehen durch Sie
  • Implementierung - erfolgreicher Abschluss - Review

Branchenspezifische Task Forces

Themenspezifische Task Forces

Rückruf Service

In einem Telefonat oder einer Videokonferenz zeige ich Ihnen gerne wie Sie von unseren Services profitieren können. Wann passt es Ihnen am besten?

Bleiben Sie gesund!
Ihre

MMag. Maria Th. Bühler

+43 664 416 55 22
maria.buehler@buehler-mgmt.com

Rückruf anfordern

Bühler Management

PROVIDER of INTERIM- and PROJECT MANAGERS

Mit Bühler Management wurde im Jahr 2006 der erste professionelle Provider von Interim Managern und Managerinnen gegründet. Damit verfügt Bühler Management über die längste und größte Erfahrung in Österreich.

Heute sind über 1200 Interim Manager bei Bühler Management unter Vertrag. Beworben haben sich rund 2500. Die strenge Prüfung der Kandidaten führt zu einer Aufnahme von nur 50%. Maria Bühler hat jeden einzelnen Bewerber und jede einzelne Bewerberin persönlich kennen gelernt, interviewt und den strengen Due Diligence Prozess durgeführt. Nur so kann die Qualität garantiert werden.
 

“Kompetenz und Empathie sind
die Schlüssel zum Erfolg.”

Best Interim Management

Interim Manager, auch Manager auf Zeit oder Task Manager genannt, kommen immer dann zum Einsatz wenn kompetente Beratung und effiziente Umsetzung gleichermaßen gefordert sind. Anlassfälle sind die Überbrückung von Management Engpässen bei ungeplanten Austritten, eine drohende Insolvenz, Sanierung, Turn Around, (Sonder-)Projekte, ein Entlastungserfordernis des Management, etc. Interim Manager übernehmen für den erforderlichen Zeitraum Positionen als Geschäftsführer, Bereichsleiter, Abteilungsleiter, Teamleiter, Projektleiter in allen Industrien und Branchen.

Bühler Management bietet mit einem Pool von mehr als 1200 Manager und Managerinnen aus über 30 Ländern Management auf Zeit an. Die Interim Manager übernehmen temporär Geschäftsführungen, Bereichs-, Abteilungs- und Teamleitungen und die Leitung von komplexen Projekten. Die Größe des Pools stellt sicher, dass wir alle Branchen und alle Funktionen abdecken können. Der Aufnahme in den Pool geht ein strenger Aufnahmeprozess voraus. Nur 50% der Bewerber werden in den Pool aufgenommen. Damit garantiert Ihnen Bühler Management eine Premium Qualität.

Begeisterung

Unser Fokus: Qualität, Zufriedenheit und Erfolg.

News, Facts & More

Interim & Project Managers

alle News anzeigen

Der österreichische Interim Management Markt

Die Ergebnisse der Umfrage zum Interim Management Markt Österreich 2021 liegen vor.

Jubiläumswanderung

Wandern Sie mit uns. Wir feiern unser 15-jähriges Firmenjubiläum.

Tipps

Werkvertrag vs Dienstverhältnis: Ein Bericht über den Vergleich der Vertragsverhältnisse.